Home
Community Education
Pool
School Board
Staff
Technology
Transportation
WeatherBug
athletics
High School Athletics
Middle School Athletics
schools
High School
Middle School
Intermediate
Elementary
Webmail School Closings Calendar District Newsletter Staff Directory
Help Desk Food Service Payments Family Access Employment
Staff Directory Header Gif

Employee
Location
Position
Email
Andersen, Melissa 
Elementary School 
Special Ed Aide 
.andersenm@osceolak12.org 
High School 
English 
.andersonn@osceolak12.org 
Anderson, Rosanne 
District Office 
School Board Treasurer 
.roseybud638@gmail.com 
High School 
Band 
.aytaya@osceolak12.org 
Bader, Margaret 
High School 
Special Ed Aide 
.baderm@osceolak12.org 
Elementary School 
Grade K 
.baiers@osceolak12.org 
Barron, Brenda 
Elementary School 
Head Cook 
.barronb@osceolak12.org 
Bauer, Annie 
Intermediate School 
Interventionist 
.bauera@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Special Ed 
.bauresr@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Principal 
.benderj@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Business Ed 
.benitzlw@osceolak12.org 
Benson, Shelby 
Elementary School 
Grade K 
.bensons@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Grade 7 Geography 
.bergmane@osceolak12.org 
High School/Middle School 
Health 
.bernekingj@osceolak12.org 
Bethke, Patti 
Middle School 
Special Ed Aide 
.bethkep@osceolak12.org 
Blattner, Roberta 
High School 
Head Cook 
.blattnerr@osceolak12.org 
Elementary School 
Guidance 
.boileauk@osceolak12.org 
Brande, Traci 
Middle School 
Special Ed Aide 
.brandet@osceolak12.org 
Branum, Ed 
Middle School 
Custodian 
.branume@osceolak12.org 
Brassow, Angela 
Elementary School 
Kids Klub Aide 
.brassowa@osceolak12.org 
Bratsch, Jessica 
Intermediate School 
Special Ed 
.bratschj@osceolak12.org 
Braun, Alan 
Middle School 
System Support Specialist 
.brauna@osceolak12.org 
Brunclik, Craig 
District Office 
School Board Vice President 
.craig.brunclik@andersencorp.com 
Bruns, Katherine 
Elementary School/Intermediate School 
Phy Ed 
.brunsk@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Grade 5 
.busicks@osceolak12.org 
Records 1 to 25 of 265
First Previous Next Last