Home
Community Education
Pool
School Board
Staff
Technology
Transportation
WeatherBug
athletics
High School Athletics
Middle School Athletics
schools
High School
Middle School
Intermediate
Elementary
Webmail School Closings Calendar District Newsletter Staff Directory
Help Desk Food Service Payments Family Access Employment
Staff Directory Header Gif

Employee
Location
Position
Email
Vindal, Jessica 
High School 
Cook 
.vindalj@osceolak12.org 
Voelker, Leah 
Middle School 
Director of Pupil Services 
.voelkerl@osceolak12.org 
Vold, Beth 
Intermediate School 
Library Aide 
.voldb@osceolak12.org 
Walker, Brenda 
Middle School 
Psychologist 
.walkerb@osceolak12.org 
Waltzer, Michael 
High School 
Foodservice 
.waltzerm@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Grade 4 
.wampflerr@osceolak12.org 
Weber, Peggy 
Elementary School 
Principal 
.weberp@osceolak12.org 
Weise, Sharon 
District Office 
Payroll Clerk 
.weises@osceolak12.org 
Western, Dawn 
Middle School 
Director of Special Ed 
.westernd@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Aquatic Center Director 
.westmorelandpj@osceolak12.org 
High School 
English 
.wicklunda@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Grade 3 
.wiedenfeldj@osceolak12.org 
Will, Jerusha 
Middle School 
English 
.willj@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Special Ed 
.willemana@osceolak12.org 
Elementary School 
Grade 2 
.willenbringk@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Math 
.willettc@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Special Ed 
.wisniewskib@osceolak12.org 
Elementary School 
Phy Ed 
.wolskea@osceolak12.org 
Wright, Douglas 
Bus Garage 
Bus Driver 
. 
Zahler, Jim 
Middle School 
Network Support Specialist 
.zahlerj@osceolak12.org 
Zeuli, Becki 
Intermediate School 
Special Ed Aide 
.zeulib@osceolak12.org 
Records 251 to 271 of 271
First Previous Next Last