Home
Community Education
Pool
School Board
Staff
Technology
Transportation
WeatherBug
athletics
High School Athletics
Middle School Athletics
schools
High School
Middle School
Intermediate
Elementary
Webmail School Closings Calendar District Newsletter Staff Directory
Help Desk Food Service Payments Family Access Employment
Staff Directory Header Gif

Employee
Location
Position
Email
Havlish, Mindy 
Intermediate School 
Administrative Assistant 
.havlishm@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Guidance 
.henkes@osceolak12.org 
Elementary School 
Music 
.henningsgards@osceolak12.org 
Hinz, Heather 
High School 
ADP 
.hinzh@osceolak12.org 
Hoffman, Renee 
Elementary School 
Classroom Aide 
.hoffmanr@osceolak12.org 
Hughes, Angela 
District Office 
Accounts Payable 
.hughesa@osceolak12.org 
High School/Middle School 
Agriculture 
.jakupciakp@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Phy Ed 
.johnsonh@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Special Ed 
.johnsonr@osceolak12.org 
Johnson, Timm 
District Office 
School Board President 
.johnsont@frontiernet.net 
High School 
Social Studies 
.kaiserp@osceolak12.org 
Kammerud, Pete 
District Office 
School Board Clerk 
.dianesue54026@yahoo.com 
Kobs, Deb 
Middle School 
Special Ed Aide 
.kobsd@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Phy Ed 
.korbt@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Psychologist 
.kovarn@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Special Ed 
.kraftk@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Grade 3 
.kramerp@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Business Ed 
.krenza@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Grade 5 
.krenzl@osceolak12.org 
Elementary School 
Grade 2 
.kudloj@osceolak12.org 
Kulzer, Brooke 
District Office 
School Board Director 
.kulzerb@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Grade 4 
.landahln@osceolak12.org 
Langer, Margo 
High School 
Special Ed Aide 
.langerm@osceolak12.org 
Lanners, Michael 
Bus Garage 
Bus Driver 
. 
Larson, Becky 
Intermediate School 
Kids Klub Supervisor 
.larsonr@osceolak12.org 
Records 101 to 125 of 260
First Previous Next Last