Home
Community Education
Pool
School Board
Staff
Technology
Transportation
WeatherBug
athletics
High School Athletics
Middle School Athletics
schools
High School
Middle School
Intermediate
Elementary
Webmail School Closings Calendar District Newsletter Staff Directory
Help Desk Food Service Payments Family Access Employment
Staff Directory Header Gif

Employee
Location
Position
Email
Middle School 
Grade 7 Math 
.larsone@osceolak12.org 
Larson, Lisa 
Middle School 
Special Ed Aide 
.larsonl@osceolak12.org 
Larson, Sarah 
Elementary School 
Classroom Aide 
.larsons@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Grade 8 Math 
.leischk@osceolak12.org 
Leiskau, Holly 
Elementary School 
Kids Klub Supervisor 
.leiskauh@osceolak12.org 
Leslie, Steven 
Bus Garage 
Transportation Director 
.leslies@osceolak12.org 
Leslie, Theresa 
Bus Garage 
Bus Driver 
. 
Letko, Joe 
High School 
Tech Ed 
.letkoj@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Special Ed 
.libanskyc@osceolak12.org 
Lomnes-Kulzer, Sheryl 
Bus Garage 
Bus Driver 
. 
Loughan, Angela 
Middle School 
Tech Support Specialist 
.loughana@osceolak12.org 
Luebker, Mark 
District Office 
Superintendent 
.luebkerm@osceolak12.org 
Lund, Anna 
District Office 
Administrative Assistant 
.lunda@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Grade 4 
.lundholmk@osceolak12.org 
Maki, Arvid 
High School 
Dean of Students 
.makia@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Curriculum Director 
.makij@osceolak12.org 
Elementary School 
Grade 2 
.marincelj@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Technology Integration Specialist 
.marksb@osceolak12.org 
Marten, Kysa 
High School 
Special Ed. Admin. Assistant 
.martenk@osceolak12.org 
Martinson, Jim 
Middle School 
Head Custodian/Bus Driver 
.martinsonj@osceolak12.org 
Mashuga, Heather 
Intermediate School 
Special Ed Aide 
.mashugah@osceolak12.org 
Elementary School 
4K Charter Teacher 
.mauchj@osceolak12.org 
Mayer, Susan 
Middle School 
Foodservice Director 
.mayers@osceolak12.org 
Maypark, Lori 
Intermediate School 
Administrative Assistant 
.mayparkl@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Psychologist 
.mcevoyc@osceolak12.org 
Records 126 to 150 of 260
First Previous Next Last