Home
Community Education
Pool
School Board
Staff
Technology
Transportation
WeatherBug
athletics
High School Athletics
Middle School Athletics
schools
High School
Middle School
Intermediate
Elementary
Webmail School Closings Calendar District Newsletter Staff Directory
Help Desk Food Service Payments Family Access Employment
Staff Directory Header Gif

Employee
Location
Position
Email
Middle School 
Band 
.mclains@osceolak12.org 
McManamy, Michelle 
Elementary School/Intermediate School 
Kids Klub Director 
.mcmanamym@osceolak12.org 
McMartin, Bonnie 
Middle School 
Administrative Assistant 
.mcmartinb@osceolak12.org 
Elementary School 
Grade 2/Title 1 
.mcnitth@osceolak12.org 
Mechura, Ronald 
Bus Garage 
Bus Driver 
. 
High School 
Art 
.medcraftp@osceolak12.org 
High School 
English 
.meyera@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Social Studies 
.meyerj@osceolak12.org 
Michel, Jill 
High School 
Special Ed Aide 
.michelj@osceolak12.org 
Michie, Patricia 
Intermediate School 
Special Ed Aide 
.michiep@osceolak12.org 
Mickelson, Julie 
High School 
Special Ed Aide 
.mickelsonj@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Tech Ed 
.millerk@osceolak12.org 
Morelock, Roxy 
Bus Garage 
Bus Driver 
. 
Morris, Justin 
Elementary School 
Custodian 
.morrisj@osceolak12.org 
Morrison, Erin 
High School 
Intervention Aide 
.morrisone@osceolak12.org 
Mortenson, Adam 
Intermediate School 
District Maintenance 
.mortensona@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Grade 5 
.nagela@osceolak12.org 
Nelson, Jamie 
Elementary School 
Kids Klub Aide 
.nelsonj@osceolak12.org 
Elementary School 
Grade 1 
.nelsonr@osceolak12.org 
Neska, Jerri 
Elementary School 
Cook 
.neskaj@osceolak12.org 
Newman, Diana 
Elementary School 
Library Aide 
.newmand@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Academic Support 
.newmank@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Phy Ed/Athletic Director 
.newtons@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Grade 4 
.noaksauver@osceolak12.org 
Oberg, Jonathan 
Elementary School 
Special Ed 
.obergj@osceolak12.org 
Records 151 to 175 of 260
First Previous Next Last