Home
Community Education
Pool
School Board
Staff
Technology
Transportation
WeatherBug
athletics
High School Athletics
Middle School Athletics
schools
High School
Middle School
Intermediate
Elementary
Webmail School Closings Calendar District Newsletter Staff Directory
Help Desk Food Service Payments Family Access Employment
Staff Directory Header Gif

Employee
Location
Position
Email
Middle School 
English 
.oconnorj@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Administrative Assistant 
.ogrenc@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Guidance 
.ohmanr@osceolak12.org 
High School 
French 
.oliphantw@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Grade 5 
.olsont@osceolak12.org 
Orton, Kelly 
Middle School 
Cook 
.ortonk@osceolak12.org 
Elementary School 
Grade 2 
.oscarsonc@osceolak12.org 
Osterbauer, Peggie 
Elementary School 
Administrative Assistant 
.osterbauerp@osceolak12.org 
Packer, Lynell 
Elementary School 
Kids Klub Aide 
.packerl@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Grade 7 English 
.parkerj@osceolak12.org 
Parmeter, Linda 
Elementary School 
Special Ed Aide 
.parmeterl@osceolak12.org 
Paro, Tanya 
High School 
Library Aide 
.parot@osceolak12.org 
Paulson, Earl 
Bus Garage 
Bus Driver 
. 
Perry, Daniel 
Middle School 
Special Ed Aide 
.perryd@osceolak12.org 
Piggott, Colleen 
Elementary School 
Speech & Language 
.piggottc@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Community Ed Director 
.prattd@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Social Studies 
.radajr@osceolak12.org 
Ramaeker, Stacey 
Middle School 
Special Ed Aide 
.ramaekers@osceolak12.org 
Elementary School 
Grade 1 
.richertl@osceolak12.org 
Richter, Susan 
Elementary School 
Special Ed Aide 
.richters@osceolak12.org 
Rixmann, Larry 
Bus Garage 
Bus Driver 
. 
Elementary School 
Nurse 
.robinsonr@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Grade 7 Math 
.roemhildk@osceolak12.org 
Rogers, Danel 
Elementary School 
Classroom Aide 
.rogersd@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Grade 4 
.rogersm@osceolak12.org 
Records 176 to 200 of 260
First Previous Next Last