Home
Community Education
Pool
School Board
Staff
Technology
Transportation
WeatherBug
athletics
High School Athletics
Middle School Athletics
schools
High School
Middle School
Intermediate
Elementary
Webmail School Closings Calendar District Newsletter Staff Directory
Help Desk Food Service Payments Family Access Employment
Staff Directory Header Gif

Employee
Location
Position
Email
Middle School 
Tech Ed 
.rollingr@osceolak12.org 
Rud, Jennifer 
High School 
Special Ed Aide 
.rudj@osceolak12.org 
Rydeen, Peggy 
High School 
Administrative Assistant 
.rydeenp@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Grade 6 English 
.rysdamj@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Special Ed 
.salewskir@osceolak12.org 
Schjenken, Lorie 
Elementary School 
Special Ed Adm Asst 
.schjenken@osceolak12.org 
Schmidt, Bob 
High School 
Director of Building & Grounds 
.schmidtb@osceolak12.org 
Schmidt, Lisa 
Intermediate School 
Head Cook 
.schmidtl@osceolak12.org 
Schmidt, Mandi 
Intermediate School 
Cook 
.schmidtma@osceolak12.org 
Schoenmann-Berg, Linda 
Intermediate School 
Cook 
.schoenmannbergl@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Grade 6 Math 
.scholzt@osceolak12.org 
Elementary School 
Grade 2 
.schradleb@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Family and Consumer Ed 
.schugl@osceolak12.org 
Elementary School 
Grade 1 
.schumakerd@osceolak12.org 
Schwederske, Rochelle 
Middle School 
Sp Ed Admin Ass't 
.schwedersker@osceolak12.org 
Elementary School 
Grade K 
.seelnachtk@osceolak12.org 
Sicard, William 
Bus Garage 
Bus Driver 
. 
Slechta, Dawn 
High School 
Chieftainette Advisor 
.slechtad@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Grade 3 
.sollanda@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Principal 
.spiegela@osceolak12.org 
Spry, Bruce 
District/Middle School 
Courier/Custodian 
.spryb@osceolak12.org 
Steffen, Jim 
High School 
Custodian 
.steffenj@osceolak12.org 
Steffen, Scott 
Intermediate School 
Custodian/Bus Driver 
.steffens@osceolak12.org 
Stelter, Joan 
Middle School 
Cook 
.stelterj@osceolak12.org 
Elementary School 
Grade 1 
.stenerk@osceolak12.org 
Records 201 to 225 of 260
First Previous Next Last