Home
Community Education
Pool
School Board
Staff
Technology
Transportation
WeatherBug
athletics
High School Athletics
Middle School Athletics
schools
High School
Middle School
Intermediate
Elementary
Webmail School Closings Calendar District Newsletter Staff Directory
Help Desk Food Service Payments Family Access Employment
Staff Directory Header Gif

Employee
Location
Position
Email
Stensven, Arica 
Middle School 
Library Aide 
.stensvena@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Special Ed 
.stephensonk@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Special Ed 
.stewarth@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Math 
.stewartr@osceolak12.org 
Strobach, Bernadette 
Middle School 
Computer Networking Services Director 
.strobach@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Grade 5 
.stromc@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Principal 
.stylesr@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Music 
.swiontekm@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Grade 8 Science 
.tated@osceolak12.org 
Thill, Paula 
Elementary School 
Special Ed Aide 
.thillp@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Grade 3 
.thompsond@osceolak12.org 
Tinney, Cathy 
Elementary School 
District Copier 
.tinneyc@osceolak12.org 
Traynor, Darla 
Elementary School 
Grade K 
.traynord@osceolak12.org 
Turner, Rodney 
Intermediate School 
Special Ed Aide 
.turnerr@osceolak12.org 
Elementary School 
Grade K 
.turners@osceolak12.org 
Videen, Jody 
Bus Garage 
Bus Driver 
. 
Viebrock, Annette 
High School 
Special Ed Aide 
.viebrocka@osceolak12.org 
Vindal, Jessica 
High School 
Cook 
.vindalj@osceolak12.org 
Vold, Beth 
Intermediate School 
Library Aide 
.voldb@osceolak12.org 
Waltzer, Michael 
High School 
Foodservice 
.waltzerm@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Grade 4 
.wampflerr@osceolak12.org 
Weber, Peggy 
Elementary School 
Principal 
.weberp@osceolak12.org 
Weise, Sharon 
District Office 
Payroll Clerk 
.weises@osceolak12.org 
Western, Dawn 
Middle School 
Director of Special Ed 
.westernd@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Aquatic Center Director 
.westmorelandpj@osceolak12.org 
Records 226 to 250 of 260
First Previous Next Last