Home
Community Education
Pool
School Board
Staff
Technology
Transportation
WeatherBug
athletics
High School Athletics
Middle School Athletics
schools
High School
Middle School
Intermediate
Elementary
Webmail School Closings Calendar District Newsletter Staff Directory
Help Desk Food Service Payments Family Access Employment
Staff Directory Header Gif

Employee
Location
Position
Email
Middle School/High School 
Art 
.carlsond@osceolak12.org 
Carlson, Errin 
Middle School 
Intervention Aide 
.carlsone@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Grade 7 English 
.carlsonj@osceolak12.org 
Elementary School 
Title 1/Reading 
.carlsonkc@osceolak12.org 
High School 
English 
.carlsonk@osceolak12.org 
Elementary School 
Special Ed 
.carlsonm@osceolak12.org 
Chandler, Kay 
High School 
Cook 
.chandlerk@osceolak12.org 
Clark, Don 
Bus Garage 
Bus Driver 
. 
Middle School 
Grade 7 Science 
.collinsk@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Grade 6 Reading/Writing 
.collinss@osceolak12.org 
Connors, Julie 
Elementary School 
Classroom Aide 
.connorsj@osceolak12.org 
Cook, Bonnie 
High School 
Cook 
.cookb@osceolak12.org 
Corbett, Charles 
High School 
Choir 
.corbettc@osceolak12.org 
Cormican, Jessica 
Elementary School 
Classroom Aide 
.cormicanj@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Science 
.cormicanr@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Special Ed 
.creuzerl@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Grade 8 Math 
.cunninghaml@osceolak12.org 
Cunningham, Stacey 
Elementary School 
Speech & Language 
.cunninghams@osceolak12.org 
Demarrias, Karen 
Bus Garage 
Bus Special Ed Aide 
. 
DeMoe, Kelly 
Elementary School 
Classroom Aide 
.demoek@osceolak12.org 
Demulling, Dave 
Intermediate School 
Custodian/Bus Driver 
.demullingd@osceolak12.org 
Demulling, Jennifer 
Elementary School 
Classroom Aide 
.demullingj@osceolak12.org 
Demulling, Jessica 
Elementary School 
Classroom Aide 
.demullingje@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Social Studies 
.demullingn@osceolak12.org 
Dennis, LeJean 
Bus Garage 
Bus Driver 
. 
Records 26 to 50 of 257
First Previous Next Last