Home
Community Education
Pool
School Board
Staff
Technology
Transportation
WeatherBug
athletics
High School Athletics
Middle School Athletics
schools
High School
Middle School
Intermediate
Elementary
Webmail School Closings Calendar District Newsletter Staff Directory
Help Desk Food Service Payments Family Access Employment
Staff Directory Header Gif

Employee
Location
Position
Email
Dennis, LeJean 
Bus Garage 
Bus Driver 
. 
Dennis, Phil 
High School 
Custodian 
.dennisp@osceolak12.org 
Derosier, Leigh 
Elementary School 
Classroom Aide 
.derosierl@osceolak12.org 
Elementary School 
4K Charter Teacher 
.dimlerk@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Principal 
.dodgej@osceolak12.org 
Dollery, Tatyana 
Bus Garage 
Bus Driver 
. 
Elementary School/Intermediate School 
Librarian 
.dressel@osceolak12.org 
Driscoll, Bobbi 
Elementary School 
Administrative Assistant 
.driscollb@osceolak12.org 
Dudash, David 
Bus Garage 
Mechanic 
.dudashd@osceolak12.org 
Dunnom, Erin 
High School 
Custodian 
.dunnome@osceolak12.org 
Elementary/Intermediate/Middle Schools 
Art 
.dyera@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Special Ed 
.ekstromr@osceolak12.org 
Elfstrom, Paul 
High School 
Custodian 
.elfstrom@osceolak12.org 
Elementary School 
Grade 1 
.ellefsena@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Science 
.ellefsont@osceolak12.org 
Ellwanger, Lisa 
Middle School 
Special Ed Aide 
.ellwangerl@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Grade 3 
.ellwangers@osceolak12.org 
Elsenpeter, Jennifer 
Elementary School 
Pre K Teacher 
.elsenpeterj@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Guidance 
.ericksonk@osceolak12.org 
Etter, Randy 
Intermediate School 
Head Custodian 
.etterr@osceolak12.org 
Fehlen, Ken 
High School 
Head Custodian/Bus Driver 
.fehlenk@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Special Ed 
.feldtl@osceolak12.org 
Middle School/Intermediate School 
Speech 
.fischerj@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Academic Support 
.fogelbergs@osceolak12.org 
Fox, Carri 
Elementary School 
Special Ed Aide 
.foxc@osceolak12.org 
Records 51 to 75 of 260
First Previous Next Last