Home
Community Education
Pool
School Board
Staff
Technology
Transportation
WeatherBug
athletics
High School Athletics
Middle School Athletics
schools
High School
Middle School
Intermediate
Elementary
Webmail School Closings Calendar District Newsletter Staff Directory
Help Desk Food Service Payments Family Access Employment
Staff Directory Header Gif

Employee
Location
Position
Email
Frank, Jenny 
District Office 
Business Manager 
.frankj@osceolak12.org 
Frank, Jon 
Elementary School 
Head Custodian 
.jfrank@osceolak12.org 
French, Linda 
Middle School/Intermediate School 
Special Ed Aide 
.frenchl@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Spanish 
.friedrichsenb@osceolak12.org 
Fultz, Adonijah 
High School 
Special Ed Aide 
.fultza@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Guidance 
.gehringn@osceolak12.org 
Geisenkoetter, Al 
Bus Garage 
Bus Driver 
. 
Middle School 
Reading 
.gilbertsonc@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Grade 7 English 
.gillespiea@osceolak12.org 
Middle School 
Grade 6 Math 
.gillespiej@osceolak12.org 
Goodie, James 
Bus Garage 
Mechanic 
.goodiej@osceolak12.org 
Gott, Heather 
Elementary School 
Classroom Aide 
.gotth@osceolak12.org 
Gustafson, Jannetje 
High School 
Administrative Assistant 
.gustafj@osceolak12.org 
Gwiazdon, Pete 
Elementary School 
Custodian 
.gwiazdonp@osceolak12.org 
Haase, Holli 
High School 
Administrative Assistant 
.haaseh@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Science 
.haasem@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Science 
.haasemm@osceolak12.org 
High School 
Math 
.hahnj@osceolak12.org 
Hall, Julie 
High School 
Special Ed Aide 
.hallj@osceolak12.org 
Intermediate School 
Grade 3 
.halversonc@osceolak12.org 
Elementary School 
4K Charter Teacher 
.hannigank@osceolak12.org 
Hansen, Jennifer 
Elementary School 
Classroom Aide 
.hansenjl@osceolak12.org 
Harelson, Michon 
Elementary School 
Grade 1 
.harelsonm@osceolak12.org 
Harrington, Jill 
Elementary School 
Cook 
.harringtonj@osceolak12.org 
Hartman, Miranda 
Intermediate School 
Kids Klub Aide 
.hartmanm@osceolak12.org 
Records 76 to 100 of 260
First Previous Next Last